customer service

In Europe, Middle East and Africa, ADMER is distributed via the trading house Mitsui & Co. and agents being present in almost every country within the sales area of Mitsui Chemicals Europe. For information about ADMER, please get in touch with your local sales representative.

Choose your country from the list

Austria

Mr. Christian Plog
+49.211.9386 459
c.plog@mitsui.com

Belarus

Ms Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

Belgium

Mr Julien Coeckelbergh
+32.267.822 38
J.Coeckelbergh@mitsui.com

Bulgaria

Ms Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

Croatia

Mr. Daniel Honti
+36.145.029 44
d.honti@mitsui.com

Czech

Mr Hüseyin Özörencik
+420.222.101 911
H.Ozorencik@mitsui.com

East Africa (Kenya ...)

Mr Joseph Mwaura
+254.206.967 000
joseph.mwaura@ttea.co.ke

Egypt

Mr Stefaan Billiet
+32.267.822 28
S.Billiet@mitsui.com 

Estonia

Ms Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

Finland

Mr Björn Petersson
+46.850.003 407
b.petersson@peakpolymers.com

France

Mr. Emmanuel Tainturier
+33.144.0170 48
e.tainturier@mistui.com

Germany

Mr Manfred Niegewöhner
+49.211.9386 308
m.niegewoehner@mitsui.com

 

Greece

Ms. Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

Hungary

Mr. Daniel Honti
+36.145.029 44
d.honti@mitsui.com

Iran

Mr Hamid Amiri
+971.421.460 91
h.amiri@advanced-polymer.com

 

Israel

Mr Barak Bar-on
+972.390.272 29
barak@bbmt.co.il

Italy

Mr. Simone Scelfo
+39.0262.2336 2
s.scelfo@mitsui.com

Jordania

Mr Stefaan Billiet 
+32.267.822 28
S.Billiet@mitsui.com 

Latvia

Ms Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

Lithuania

Ms Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

Middle East (UAE, Saudi Arabia)

Mr Sergio Barletta
+39.027.2591 538
sergio.barletta@it.ttesa.net

Netherlands

Mr Epco Blessing
+31.206.597 501
epco.blessing@will-co.nl

North Africa (Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria)

Mr Raphaël Pinot
+33.144.0170 43
ra.pinot@mitsui.com

Norway

Mr Björn Petersson
+46.850.003 407
b.petersson@peakpolymers.com

Poland

Mr Sebastian Puczynski
+48.226.306 767
s.puczynski@mitsui.com  

Portugal

Mr José Henriques da Silva Santos
+34.915.981 571
Jo.Santos@mitsui.com

Romania

Mr. Florin Lucan
+40.213.073 200
f.lucanarjoca@mitsui.com

Russia

Ms Maria Tarantsova
+7.495.6602 068
maria.tarantsоva@utsrus.com

Serbia

Ms Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

Slovakia

Mr Hüseyin Özörencik
+420.222.101 911
H.Ozorencik@mitsui.com

Slovenia

Ms Natalia Meier
+49.211.9386 314
n.meier@mitsui.com

South Africa

Mr Prishen Chetty
+27.319.495 022
Prishen.Chetty@ttaf.co.za 

Spain

Mr. Antonio Manen
+34.915.981 574
a.manen@mitsui.com

Sweden

Mr Björn Petersson
+46.850.003 407
b.petersson@peakpolymers.com

Switzerland

Mr Kuno Simonetti
+ 41.617.899 090
ksimonetti@kasa.ch

Turkey

Mr. Emre Ercek
+90.2123194067
e.ercek@mitsui.com

Ukraine

Ms Ekaterina Katok
+38.044.5025 000
Ekaterina.Katok@utsrus.kiev.ua

 

United Kingdom / Irland

Mr Michael Alpern
+44.207.8220 516
m.alpern@mitsui.com